Das Team der KOST OÖ

Mag.a Renate Reisinger

Projektleitung

Telefon: 0732/ 73 13 33 23
E-Mail: renate.reisinger@iab.at

Mag.a Johanna Mühleder

Projektleitung & Fachmitarbeiterin

T: 0732/ 92 22 87 11
E: johanna.muehleder@iab.at

Sarah Anna Lanz

Sekretariat

T: 0732/ 92 22 87 10
E: sarah.lanz@iab.at

Dr.in Anita Buchegger-Traxler

Fachmitarbeiterin

T: 0732/ 92 22 87 14
E: anita.buchegger-traxler@iab.at

Ilana Delić, BSc

derzeit in Karenz

T: 0732/ 92 22 87 15
E: ilana.muradova@iab.at

Bettina Kaltenberger, BA

Fachmitarbeiterin

T: 0732/ 92 22 87 16
E: bettina.kaltenberger@iab.at

Jasmin Razenberger, MSc

Fachmitarbeiterin

T: 0732/ 92 22 87 12
E: jasmin.razenberger@iab.at

Laura Schwarcz

Fachmitarbeiterin

T: 0732/ 92 22 87 15
E: laura.schwarcz@iab.at

MMag.a Claudia Wetzlmaier

Fachmitarbeiterin

T: 0732/ 92 22 87 10
E: claudia.wetzlmaier@iab.at